Do You Like When A Company Offers Live Chat?

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was asked recently how I feel about companies having a live chat on their website and if it actually helps visitors. I personally think it does because sometimes you don’t have time to talk on the phone and may just have a general question that can be answered pretty quickly through chat. I feel live chat is a very useful tool for a website and should definitely be used if you have the staffing. I like knowing that the company I’m thinking of interacting with and possibly purchasing from feels that I am important enough to have someone on staff dedicated to answering my questions in a timely manner.

I would really be interested in what you think about online live chat. Have you ever used this service and if so did you have a good experience? Please share your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

